My life in sandbox

Hey! I’m Andrea but you can call me Andy! I’ve been away from home (Philippines) for the past 7 years working in the Middle East! Taking care of sick people, but even when one of my family members is sick I can’t do anything for them! Getting up very early and going home very late because we have emergency surgery and that’s how I live in Kuwait! A very conservative country, kinda delicate, but I stand to survive and still surviving cultures and traditions when its hard to adapt because I come from a very open country and now live in a very close minded environment so a lot of adjustment. But, I survive! I’m very independent and I’ve seen life here from dark days to brightest! I’m not saying I do like Kuwait but it’s where I am. I’m compensated and no tax so what shall I ask for! But thanks to Kuwait!

2 thoughts on “My life in sandbox”

Leave a Reply

